The Rose at War (HB)


15% Discount off RRP

Pre-Order Product Shipping from 23/07/2022

1 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


The Rose at War written by Danie Ware


This series of eight stories relates the tale of Sister Superior Augusta Santorus of the Order of the Bloody Rose as she battles against the horrors of the galaxy. She’ll encounter heretics, xenos, and everything in between. This collection includes five short stories and three novellas, one of which is availble for the first time in this book.


– Forsaken
– The Crystal Cathedral
– Mercy
– The Bloodied Rose
– Wreck and Ruin
– The Rose in Anger
– Da Big Mouf
– The Sisters of Death

Additional information

Weight 1.000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.