Primarchs: Heirs of the Emperor (HB)


15% Discount off RRP


2 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Primarchs: Heirs of the Emperor (HB)


Bringing together three separate anthologies from the Primarchs Series in one place, plus five additional short stories, this volume offers a comprehensive and in-depth view of the primarchs who led the Legiones Astartes – warriors of legend, brothers torn asunder, heirs of the Emperor.

This anthology includes the following short stories:
The Passing of Angels, by John French
The Abyssal Edge, by Aaron Dembski-Bowdwn
Mercy of The Dragon, by Nick Kyme
– Shadow of the Past, by Gav Thorpe
The Emperor’s Architect, by Guy Haley
The Ancient Awaits, by Graham McNeill
Misbegotten, by Dan Abnett
A Lesson in Iron, by David Guymer
The Atonement of Fire, by David Annandale
Lantern’s Light, by James Swallow
Canticle, by David Guymer
The Verdict of the Scythe, by David Annandale
A Game of Opposites, by Guy Haley
Better Angels, by Ian St. Martin
The Conqueror’s Truth, by Gav Thorpe
The Sinew of War, by Darius Hinks
The Chamber at the End of Memory, by James Swallow
– First Legion, by Chris Wraight
Embers of Extinction, by Brandon Easton
– Lupus Daemonis, by Graham McNeill
Skjalds, by Nick Kyme
The Sixth Cult of the Denied, by David Guymer
The Will of The Legion, by Andy Clark
Council of Truth, by Mike Brooks
Terminus, by Chris Wraight
Grandfather’s Gift, by Guy Haley

Additional information

Weight 1.000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.